Testimonials

It really means a lot to me what clients have to say

I pride myself on providing excellent customer service and I am committed to find a solution for every client. With over 16 year’s experience in the mortgage industry, I’ve had many happy clients writing reviews and since founding THE MORTGAGE CHOICE LTD, I’d like to share some of the latest.

 These can also be found on GOOGLE

Happy Reading! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  • We recommend The Mortgage Choice very highly. Marcela Boyle was very professional and helpful any time we needed her. She made all the process less stressful. Great service.

    Magdalena & Cezary - June 2019
  • Marcela was an absolute asset to our house-buying process. She was easily contactable, extremely efficient and very professional. Throughout the process (which was very unfamiliar to us) Marcela was able to advise us on all aspects of buying a house and provided helpful information regarding insurance and what to expect when the time comes to remortgaging. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Mortgage Choice to anyone buying a house - thank you so much!

    Lisa & Chris - June 2019
  • When I was looking to remortgage, Marcela went above and beyond to help me get the best mortgage to suit me. She was very professional and very thorough. I would definitely use her again should I ever need to. Thanks Marcela

    Joanne - June 2019
  • Marcela was absolutely brilliant throughout the process and she really helped us as first time buyers. We felt a lot more comfortable with everything knowing that she was supporting us through it all. She really goes above and beyond to help you and to be available whenever you need her. Going the extra mile like this really sets her apart! Thanks again for all of your help Marcela!

    Beth & Liam - June 2019
  • After very long search The Mortgage Choice company find a very good mortgage deal for me.  Thank you

    Sakthi Arumu - May 2019
  • Great service. We could of not secured our mortgage without Marcela’s help. As first time buyers she was very patient and took the time to clearly explain everything to us. She was available for calls at any time. Thank you Marcela for all that you did. We will be recommending you to our friends and family

    Antonia- April 2019
  • Really Happy with the advice and service received, Marcela saved us a lot of time, money and hassle with our remortgage, can't recommend enough, thank you

    Penny- April 2019
  • Marcela recently helped us with our mortgage application. Her communication was great throughout and she really took the time to understand what would be best for our family. I can’t recommend her enough and would definitely advise anybody looking into a mortgage to contact her. Thank you so much Marcela.

    Charlie & Wanda - March 2019
  • Marcela was recommended to me recently to help me with my Buy to Let mortgage. I tried to use someone else previously but it didn't work out well and I was very sceptical about going through the mortgage process again. I am so glad I have used Marcela as not only she found me the best deal that suits my circumstances, in my opinion she offers very professional, friendly and personal service too. She is also available to speak all the time. She kept me well informed with the progress on my application and the whole process was really smooth. I will definitely use The Mortgage Choice for my future mortgage needs again and thoroughly recommend them. Thank you Marcela!

    Joe- March 2019
  • We were really happy with the service we received from The Mortgage Choice. There was loads of support and assistance through the process of buying our house, Marcela was always available to answer queries we had and got us a really good deal on our mortgage.

    Ben & Brooke - February 2019
  • Fabulous service, thanks Marcela 🙂

    Holly - February 2019
  • Marcela works very hard and it clearly shows in her work. She's always available for a call and provided constant updates on progress. Very easy to work with and made the whole operation very smooth.  

    Tom - February 2019
  • Marcela has been wonderful throughout the whole process of finding me a suitable mortgage lender. She has been prompt, professional and very helpful in every step throughout the process. I would highly recommend her.

    Sara - January 2019
  • I was referred to Marcella by a family member and it’s been by far the best experience and service received when using a broker. Attentive and will always go the extra mile.

    Marc - December 2018
  • Great service. I am only using Marcela for my mortgage again. She is brilliant

    Milan - December 2018
  • Very helpful, very supportive and always available when required to provide advice and answer whatever questions you may have.

    Christopher - December 2018
  • Marcela gave expert advise through out our house buying process and found some very competitive options. She proactively handled the application process and gave us timely updates that meant we were always in the picture. The best thing about Marcela is she really cares about her customers and this is evident in day to day dealings. We had a great experience and would have no hesitation to recommend, The Mortgage Choice.

    Chris & Lizzy - November 2018
  • Marcela was very efficient and proactive with my requirements. I needed two mortgages completing ASAP and with her advice and help we got the best deals in the market place and everything was completed in about 4 weeks with the only delays being out of our control. I highly recommend her services.

    Graeme & Caragh - November 2018
  • Marcela was fantastic, easily contactable, worked quickly and secured a mortgage that was right for our needs. Would highly Recommend

    William & Abi - November 2018
  • From start to completion Marcela was absolutely fantastic. Marcela is professional, attentive, thorough and we were absolutely thrilled and privileged to have worked with her to help us with our remortgage. I am self employed, so was very apprehensive to remortgage but Marcela was there to hold our hands through the process, every step of the way, even when she was on her holidays. I would 100% recommend Marcela @the Mortgage Choice and look forward to working with her again in the not to near future. Thank your Marcela

    Sacha & Les - October 2018
  • Marcela at The Mortgage Choice was faultless in her pursuit of an appropriate mortgage for me. She is thorough, up front and meticulous. I found her very trustworthy and extremely hard working on my behalf. Clear advice and communication, managing my expectations realistically and getting the job done.

    Charmain - October 2018
  • We were introduced to The Mortgage Choice when we started the process of buying our house (Right To Buy). To be sincere we did not know much about the process of buying a property. The moment we were introduced to her, she took over the process and made everything easy for us. From securing the best mortgage, to dealing with Council, the Solicitor and securing life insurance /house insurance. We had many challenges along the way but she helped us to navigate through the numerous challenges. She was always willing to assist morning, day and night. I highly recommend her to anyone who want to buy a property, especially if it is your first property. She is a gem of inestimable value in her job. If I could, I will give her 10 stars!!

    Michael & Pauline - September 2018
  • Excellent advice, very professional, quick service. Highly recommended.

    Nick & Mandy - August 2018
  • First class advice and service, wholly recommended!

    Helen. G - August 2018
  • A great service. Marcela is efficient and thorough and always a pleasure to talk to. Highly recommend her.

    Alison - August 2018
  • very very good service went above and beyond call of duty would recommend

    Sajid - August 2018
  • Marcela was very professional and really helpful. Guiding all the way to the end of the Mortgage Service.

    Amanda - August 2018
  • Marcela was a savoir to the purchase of our house and I cannot recommend her services enough. She is very quick at replying to any questions we have and also always makes Contact when she says she will. If it was not for Macelas hard work we would of lost our new home so thank you Marcela.

    Neil & Helen - August 2018
  • Marcela at The Mortgage Choice is highly efficient as well as being very personable. Was so helpful with our mortgage, from selecting the best products to completion. Would highly recommend.

    Emma & Neil - July 2018
  • A first class service from The Mortgage Choice. A highly professional, friendly, speedy and efficient service. All our needs and requirements were met both during and after business hours. We would not hesitate to use you again. Thanks for all the advice. Many thanks

    Mark & Caroline - July 2018
  • Marcela from the Mortgage Choice has helped us to re-mortgage our house. Working with her has been a great experience. Marcela is experienced, professional and really knows her stuff. Her customer service is second to none. She never makes you wait, comes back straight away, deals with queries and concerns and chases people up. She really cares and is passionate about what she does. And she is just a lovely person on top of that. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sort their mortgage and insurance out!

    Elena & Jaime - June 2018
  • Fantastic service from start to finish. Smooth and seamless, 1000% recommended to anyone out there looking for mortgages and other financial services. Marcela thanks for your professionalism.

    Edward & Janet - April 2018
  • Marcela was fantastic, great job by a fantastic lady

    Stephen - March 2018
  • Marcela provided an extremely thorough, informative and reliable service. She was very patient with my endless questions and also with providing MANY varied options based on my extensive scenarios. Her communication and follow-up was prompt and helpful and once my decision was made the transaction to our new mortgage only took 3 weeks.

    Bruce & Robyn - February 2018
  • Marcela was organised, methodical and thought outside the box. I am very happy with the service and the product I received from Marcela and would recommend Mortgage Choice.

    Sam - February 2018
  • I used The Mortgage Choice for a buy to let mortgage on a recent purchase and was very impressed with the excellent customer service. I have used other mortgage companies before but the service from The Mortgage Choice is second to none. I had a complicated purchase and Marcela, who was dealing with my mortgage, was fantastic. She was there chasing solicitors, chasing mortgage companies, chasing estate agents and keeping the purchase on track which was above and beyond her duties but she persevered anyway. I can highly recommend this company and look forward to dealing with them again on my future mortgage needs. 10 / 10!

    Cliff - February 2018
  • I used The Mortgage Choice for my public liability insurance, Marcela found me a great policy that offered better cover than my existing provider at a more affordable price. Very satisfied with the service I received.

    Matthew - February 2018
  • Marcela helped my mother in-law get a buy to let mortgage on an investment property that's she bought. My mother in-law received a fantastic service from Marcela who could not have been more helpful. I strongly recommend Marcela for her exceptional customer service skills, her professionalism and her understanding of the market.    

    Grahame - January 2018
  • Five star service!! From the start Marcela has been with me every step of the way. She is friendly, personable and works extremely hard to get you the best mortgage deal available. Once you have a mortgage offer, Marcela keeps in contact with you and makes sure that everything goes smoothly. Marcela is always there to give you advice and help you along the way. She also kept in regular contact with my solicitor, checking progress up to the completion date. As a First Time Buyer, she was extremely helpful. I don't think I would have got a mortgage without Marcela. She is amazing and I would highly recommend her.

    Simi - January 2018
  • I went through The Mortgage Choice for Life insurance. Marcela was fantastic and explained everything very clearly and in detail. I would definitely go through her for any future needs and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking professional, friendly advice for mortgages and insurance.

    Carla - January 2018
  • Marcela was great from throughout starting with a friendly and helpful introduction, then managing to get a mortgage offer turned around in a very short amount of time. This is probably what most people would expect from most mortgage brokers but where Marcela really raised the bar for me, is when I encountered problems along the way she stepped in to pick up the slack even though these problems should have been dealt with by the solicitors involved. I wasn't aware at the time but Marcela should have not been doing any of this but without her persistence and help the transaction would likely have fallen through. Due to this I cannot rate Marcela highly enough and have already recommended her to family & friends.

    Elliot - November 2017
  • Marcela, many thanks for all your help over this period and for always working to push things along. If everyone I had dealt with had been more like you this would have been a lot easier.

    Alex - November 2017
  • Marcela was introduced to us by one of her clients and we have no regrets. Marcela kept us informed of the whole process from the beginning to the end and undertook the work with due diligence. Marcela service was first class. We cannot recommend her highly enough and will definitely use The Mortgage Choice again.

    Lugard & Isata - October 2017
  • 1 Word, simply "AMAZING" very welcoming and helpful. Would highly recommend!

    Rahan - October 2017
  • We cannot recommend The Mortgage Choice highly enough. The service we received was second to none. Marcela was efficient and professional but also friendly and personable. Our case was a fairly complicated one and Marcela guided us through the whole process and kept us updated every step of the way, making it stress free as possible. We found her rates extremely reasonable and she found us the best possible mortgage. We will most definitely be using The Mortgage Choice for all our future needs. We would not use anyone else. For anyone looking for that personal touch, who will go that extra mile then we can't recommend her enough. Thank you so much Marcela    

    Kelly & Pete - September 2017
  • Just remortgaged in record time. Marcela's professional approach and her knowledge of the market is fantastic. Highly recommend!

    Martina - September 2017
  • Marcela has helped me and my wife get mortgage twice. She is very helpful and efficient. Fair price too. Thanks

    Chris & Deborah - August 2017
  • Marcela is fantastic- she makes sure that everything is clear, and handled quickly and with no fuss. Highly, highly recommended

    Phil & Sue - August 2017
  • Marcela was amazing and a great help, from start to finish. Would recommend and use again! Thanks

    Simon - July 2017
  • Marcela, I would like to say thank you so much for everything that you've done for us. We would never have got a mortgage without your expert help. I know our situation was not the easiest what with our complex incomes but you have managed to secure a mortgage for us in no time. Its been such a pleasure and so refreshing going through this with you. You've made it so much easier than it could have been! Your professionalism and efficiency is fantastic. I will gladly recommend you to everyone we know. I am so happy we found you! Thank you Marcela, I would like to say thank you so much for everything that you've done for us. We would never have got a mortgage without your expert help. I know our situation was not the easiest what with our complex incomes but you managed to ...

    Sarah. W - June 2017

Get in Touch, and let us start your search. Today.